Staff

Staff members talking in the hallway
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Jamie Roybal Principal Administration Jamie_Roybal@dpsk12.org
Lynette Acosta School-based Guest Teacher Support Teachers
Patricia Aguilar PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Sarah Al-Haj Teacher 1st Grade Sarah_Al-Haj@dpsk12.org
Erica Aldaz Teacher Early Childhood Education Erica_Aldaz@dpsk12.org
Jessica Aldern Teacher 5th Grade Jessica_Aldern@dpsk12.org
Munira Aljedaimi K Paraprofessional Staff
Lissette Alvarado Teacher Early Childhood Education Lissette_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Abtesam Anajar Native Language Tutor Support Teachers Abtesam_Anajar@dpsk12.org
Eufracia Aragon Teacher Kindergarten Eufracia_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Melissa Armendariz Teacher Special Education Melissa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Joy Arthur-Windsor Psychologist Intern Student Services
Lauryn Arza Teacher 4th Grade Lauryn_Arza@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Ashley PLEX SpEd Team 3-5 Special Education Kelsey_Ashley@dpsk12.org
Carolina Bacallao Teacher 2nd Grade Carolina_Bacallao@dpsk12.org
Mariela Banuelos Student Teacher M/M Support Teachers
Aspen Beckwith PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Omira Bellizzio ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Anais Ben Idris Intermediate Special Education
Atifa “Ati” Benaoun ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Jessica Buchberger Visual Arts Specials Jessica_Buchberger@dpsk12.org
Salwa Bushweiger ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Wendy Chadwick PLEX SpEd Team K-2 Special Education Wendy_Chadwick@dpsk12.org
Rachel Chappell G/T Support Teachers Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Annaliese Choi Teacher 3rd Grade Annaliese_Choi@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Coronado ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Sue Edwards Community Resources Student Services
Shawn Feldman Teacher Specials Shawn_Feldman@dpsk12.org
Roberta Fogarty MHCD Student Services
Emily Gainer PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Alejandra Gaitan Secretary II Office Staff
Nathan Ganga K Paraprofessional Staff
Maylinda Gayhart Facility Crew Facility Staff
Halle Gitelson Psychologist Student Services
Ester Goldman Occupational Therapist Student Services
Christina Hafler Stem Specials Christina_Hafler@dpsk12.org
Zuri Hunter Teacher 1st Grade Zuri_Hunter@dpsk12.org
MG Huth PE/Dance Specials Margaret_Huth@dpsk12.org
Taylor Jacobsen SLP Student Services
Kelley Johnston School-based Guest Teacher Support Teachers Kelley_Johnston@dpsk12.org
Mary Kalinowski Teacher 5th Grade Mary_Kalinowski@dpsk12.org
Stefanie Lucero SpEd ELC Early Childhood Education Stefanie_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Jovhana Lucero ECE ELA – S Teacher Early Childhood Education jovhana_lopez@dpsk12.org
Andrew Maestas Facility Manager Facility Staff
Anahita “Ana” Mahmoodyan ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Amanda Mares Teacher 2nd Grade Amanda_Mares@dpsk12.org
Carla Marquez Secretary I Office Staff
Lexi McCartt Nurse Student Services
Julie McDaniel K Paraprofessional Staff
Hallie McIntosh Teacher Early Childhood Education Hallie_McIntosh@dpsk12.org
Hallie McIntosh ECE ELA-E teacher Early Childhood Education hallie_mcintosh@dpsk12.org
Lete Meles Crew Lead Facility Staff lete_meles@dpsk12.org
Katie Oppenheimer Teacher Kindergarten Kathryn_Oppenheimer@dpsk12.org
Julie Padilla Principal Resident Administration Julie_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Nelia Peña Literacy Intervention ELA-S Support Teachers Nelia_Pena@dpsk12.org
Joseph Polite PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Denise Pruitt Cafeteria Manager Facility Staff
Angelica Ramirez Teacher 2nd Grade Angelica_Ramirez2@dpsk12.org
Andrea Randolph Teacher Early Childhood Education Andrea_Randolph@dpsk12.org
Lisa Rial Teacher Special Education Lisa_Rial@dpsk12.org
Tracy Sachs Physical Therapist Student Services
Xandra Schutte Teacher Kindergarten Xandra_Schutte@dpsk12.org
Anna Schweiss Teacher 3rd Grade Anna_Schweiss@dpsk12.org
Jenni Scobey SLP Student Services
GiGi Sigala Discovery Link Student Services
Marleny Smith ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Karla Suarez Teacher 5th Grade Karla_Suarez@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Ulery Assistant Principal Administration Kimberly_Ulery@dpsk12.org
Caraline Vaughn Psychologist Intern Support Teachers
Claire Wagner PLEX SpEd Team 3-5 Special Education claire_wagner@dpsk12.org
Samar Warfalli Native Language Tutor Support Teachers Samar_Warfalli@dpsk12.org
Megan Westmore Teacher 1st Grade Megan_Westmore@dpsk12.org
Amy Whited Early Literacy Intervention Support Teachers Amy_Whited@dpsk12.org
Brad Whited ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Daniell Williams Teacher 4th Grade Daniell_Williams@dpsk12.org
Emily Yoder-Horst ESL Support Teachers Emily_Yoder-Horst@dpsk12.org
Dolores Zuniga Head Start Liaison Student Services
Office Staff
Name Title Department Email
Alejandra Gaitan Secretary II Office Staff
Carla Marquez Secretary I Office Staff
Student Services
Facility Staff
Name Title Department Email
Maylinda Gayhart Facility Crew Facility Staff
Andrew Maestas Facility Manager Facility Staff
Lete Meles Crew Lead Facility Staff lete_meles@dpsk12.org
Denise Pruitt Cafeteria Manager Facility Staff