Staff

Staff members talking in the hallway
All Staff
Name Title Department Email
Jamie Roybal Principal Administration Jamie_Roybal@dpsk12.org
Lynette Acosta School-based Guest Teacher Support Teachers
Patricia Aguilar PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Jessica Aldern Teacher 5th Grade Jessica_Aldern@dpsk12.org
Munira Aljedaimi K Paraprofessional Staff
Lissette Alvarado Teacher Early Childhood Education Lissette_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Abtesam Anajar Native Language Tutor Support Teachers Abtesam_Anajar@dpsk12.org
Eufracia Aragon Teacher Kindergarten Eufracia_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Melissa Armendariz Teacher Special Education Melissa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Lauryn Arza Teacher 4th Grade Lauryn_Arza@dpsk12.org
Carolina Bacallao Teacher 2nd Grade Carolina_Bacallao@dpsk12.org
Madaline Baird Teacher 2nd Grade madeline_baird@dpsk12.org
Aspen Beckwith PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Anais Ben Idris Intermediate Special Education
Atifa “Ati” Benaoun ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Jessica Bird Rusin Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Special Education
Jessica Buchberger Visual Arts Specials Jessica_Buchberger@dpsk12.org
Salwa Bushweiger ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Rachel Chappell G/T Support Teachers Rachel_Chappell@dpsk12.org
Annaliese Choi Teacher 3rd Grade Annaliese_Choi@dpsk12.org
Vanessa Coronado ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Juan Diaz 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade juan_diaz@dpsk12.org
Sue Edwards Community Resources Student Services
Emily Gainer PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Nathan Ganga K Paraprofessional Staff
Maylinda Gayhart Facility Crew Facility Staff
Halle Gitelson Psychologist Student Services
Ester Goldman Occupational Therapist Student Services
Elizabeth Granados Student Teacher with Baird 2nd Grade
Cecilia Gutierrez Cafeteria Crew Student Services
Christina Hafler Stem Specials Christina_Hafler@dpsk12.org
Annie Hegland Nurse Student Services anne_hegland@dpsk12.org
MG Huth PE/Dance Specials Margaret_Huth@dpsk12.org
Taylor Jacobsen SLP Student Services
Mary Kalinowski Teacher 5th Grade Mary_Kalinowski@dpsk12.org
Lily Kellogg Psychologist Intern Student Services cornelia_kellogg@dpsk12.org
Alexia Kelly Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Staff
Morgan Lindsay PLEX K-4 Teacher Special Education
Jovhana Lopez ECE ELA – S Teacher Early Childhood Education jovhana_lopez@dpsk12.org
Lily Lu-Lerner Science Teacher Specials lily_lu-lerner@dpsk12.org
Stefanie Lucero SpEd ELC Early Childhood Education Stefanie_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Andrew Maestas Facility Manager Facility Staff
Emily Main Kindergarten Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Staff
Amanda Mares Teacher 2nd Grade Amanda_Mares@dpsk12.org
Hallie McIntosh Teacher Early Childhood Education Hallie_McIntosh@dpsk12.org
Hallie McIntosh ECE ELA-E teacher Early Childhood Education hallie_mcintosh@dpsk12.org
Lete Meles Crew Lead Facility Staff lete_meles@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Nackerud ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Staff
Araceli O’Clair ELA-S Literracy Intervention Support Teachers aoclair@dpsk12.net
Chrsitina Onpeng 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade christina_onpeng@dpsk12.org
Katie Oppenheimer Teacher Kindergarten Kathryn_Oppenheimer@dpsk12.org
Lisa Perez ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessional Staff
Joseph Polite PLEX Paraprofessionals Paraprofessional Staff
Denise Pruitt Cafeteria Manager Facility Staff
Andrea Randolph Teacher Early Childhood Education Andrea_Randolph@dpsk12.org
Javiera Reyes 2nd Grade Teacher/Senior Team Lead 2nd Grade javiera_ihrigreyes@dpsk12.org
Amelia Roche 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade amelia_roche@dpsk12.org
Tracy Sachs Physical Therapist Student Services
Xandra Schutte Teacher Kindergarten Xandra_Schutte@dpsk12.org
Jenni Scobey SLP Student Services
Marleny Smith ECE Paraprofessional Staff
Karla Suarez Teacher 5th Grade Karla_Suarez@dpsk12.org
Anna Toft (Schweiss) Teacher 3rd Grade Anna_Schweiss@dpsk12.org
Kimberly Ulery Assistant Principal Administration Kimberly_Ulery@dpsk12.org
Joel Vasquez Secretary II Office Staff
Samar Warfalli Native Language Tutor Support Teachers Samar_Warfalli@dpsk12.org
Megan Westmore Teacher 1st Grade Megan_Westmore@dpsk12.org
Amy Whited Early Literacy Intervention Support Teachers Amy_Whited@dpsk12.org
Emily Yoder-Horst ESL Support Teachers Emily_Yoder-Horst@dpsk12.org
Dolores Zuniga Head Start Liaison Student Services
Administration
Office Staff
Name Title Department Email
Joel Vasquez Secretary II Office Staff
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Lauryn Arza Teacher 4th Grade Lauryn_Arza@dpsk12.org
Juan Diaz 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade juan_diaz@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Name Title Department Email
Melissa Armendariz Teacher Special Education Melissa_Armendariz@dpsk12.org
Anais Ben Idris Intermediate Special Education
Jessica Bird Rusin Mild/Moderate Special Education Teacher Special Education
Morgan Lindsay PLEX K-4 Teacher Special Education
Facility Staff
Name Title Department Email
Maylinda Gayhart Facility Crew Facility Staff
Andrew Maestas Facility Manager Facility Staff
Lete Meles Crew Lead Facility Staff lete_meles@dpsk12.org
Denise Pruitt Cafeteria Manager Facility Staff